Public Announcements


SAME Savannah Post 2020-2021 Scholarship Awardees Announced

The SAME Savannah Post is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2020-2021 post scholarships:

Gavin Clarke - Drexel University (Music Engineering)

Madeline Sisco - UNC Charlotte (Architecture)

Nathan McGalliard - Auburn University (Civil Engineering & Air Force ROTC)

Faisal Raza - University of Georgia (General Engineering)

Levi McKinney - Georgia Southern (MS in Mechanical Engineering)

Congratulations to our recipients and thank you to our post members and others who have donated their time and money to help make these scholarships possible.